top of page

Flannel Monday & denim jacket


I'm obsessed with the look of blue denim jacket + over the knee maroon boots combined together.These thigh high boots are perfect for your autumn/winter collection, you'll feel warm, comfy and sexy af.And the jacket is the one I've already talked about in one of my previous posts,

This fall I've rocked cranberry shades like it's the last autumn of my life.And that's probably the only time of the year I wear these kind of colors, so I wouldn't have it any other way.Change is good from time to time, therefore this palette fed my soul.Now that winter is approaching, I'm turning to more of like cool and frosty tones, just to match the weather.

Anyway, I wanted to share this kinda rock slash burgundy slash autumny outfit here, just to look at it one day and think to myself wow you really froze that day, remember? jk it's like an archive for me to get inspired one day to dress somewhat similar to this in case I need to go to a rock concert :D or for you to get inspired (but not to copy head to toe), this post is not that selfish after all.

'Till the next post,

Much love

bottom of page