top of page

Summer 17

Not sure if I'm more bummed summer's over or if I'm more excited autumn's back. Whoa that went by so quickly!! Since today is first day of fall, I've decided to post a few leftover summer photos as a fitting closure for the summer.This season has been all about whites, denim and minimalism for me, which is totally noticeable in these pictures lol. Enjoy my content, while I go stuff my closet with sweaters...

This off-shoulder top is one of my top favorite purchases this summer.I'm absolutely in love with it!!! I got it in Calliope on sale for 10 bucks.I mean, what even?!

I've been obsessed with these white washed denim shorts from NewYorker, and been wearing it as much as I could all summer long.Super comfy & versatile, and the way it's distressed makes it look very unique.

As a passionate lover of fall, I'm super excited for sweaters, coats, boots, hats and all that jazz!! Brace yourselves for the future autumn posts.

Until then, much love

xo

bottom of page