top of page

Simplicity for the win

As I'm getting older I'm becoming more and more keen on simplicity - simple life style, simple clothes, simple surroundings.Now, don't get me wrong - when I say simple, I don't mean basic starter pack kinda thing.I mean it in a way that it shows your interesting & unique personality, but at the same time it brings out that minimalistic vibe.You know?

Every single one of us has had that day when you just can't.But it's Friday night and your friends call you to grab some drinks.What do you do? You put on first thing that comes to your hand.At least that's what I did that day.Main reason why I love this clean cut dress from Zara is that it's a definition of Less is more.It's so effective, sexy and gorgeous that you don't need to put on anything else.I decided to go with bold lips and olive green lace up shoes to complete the look, and that's it - simple as that.

I'll always be cheering on for convenient clothes that you can just put on and no further effort is needed.Those really come in handy when you're just not feeling yourself, but still want to look like you do.

xo

<a href="https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/19008881/?claim=w78x7nqx47n">Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

bottom of page