top of page

Romantic summer brunch outfit

Summer is here, which means it's time for cute & flirty outfits to come outta your closet.Summer is all about showing that glowy sun-kissed skin and this year we have a perfect opportunity to do so, since the off-shoulder tops are absolute hit!

I like to wear mine so that the other half of my body is covered, meaning if my arms & shoulders are showing, legs have to be covered - and vice versa.I think that way you get the balance straight and can achieve sexy, yet classy look.

Outfit details: off-shoulder top Calliope

jeans Zara

sandals Parfois

hat H&M

sunnies H&M

bracelet Accessorize

To top this look off, I put my NYX lipstick (in haute melon), straw hat & shades on, and I'm ready to go.

Also, I chose to wear flats just because I wanted to wear something comfy and it goes perfectly with the rest of the outfit.

<a href="https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/19008881/?claim=w78x7nqx47n">Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

bottom of page