top of page

Sportswear: Burgundy fits

After a month-ish long pause, I've decided it's time to hit the gym up again.Even thought, every single muscle hurts while I'm writing this, it was totally worth it.

Naturally ('cause I'm a slacker) I didn't wanna go, and the only way I could keep myself motivated to do push-ups, burpees and squats is to buy new workout clothes.

Usually I go with more neon and bright tones when it comes to gym clothes, but this burgundy sports bra/top is so lit, I couldn't resist.

I matched it with cool tones: black high-waisted leggings from H&M and black sneakers.

In the back is like a sheer mash.Overall it's very supportive and it's made out of really nice silky-like material, I really really like it.Plus I got it on sale, so what's not to love there?

xo

<a href="https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/19008881/?claim=w78x7nqx47n">Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

bottom of page