top of page

My tips: What to wear to music festivals?

TFW you manage to mix comfortable with sexy/appealing pieces of clothing! The most important thing for me, when it comes to fashion, is that I feel comfortable in what I wear, because your body language says it all - it shows big time if your clothes are comfy or nah.

That's why festivals - especially music festivals - are the best! With just a little bit of effort you can come up with the most stylish AND comfy outfits ever.

For instance, start from the fact whether your legs are shaved or not.If not - and you don't have time to do so - wear something long to cover it up (jeans, maxi skirt, leggings, etc.) By the way, this doesn't mean my weren't! Who, me? I would never.Ever.

However, if you're legs are smooth and soft as baby's bottom - well, then my friend, you have all the options in the world: from short skirts, jeans to rompers and dresses.

Next thing you want to do (if long bottoms) is put on a short sleeve or sleeveless T-shirt, or a crop top or anything else that you prefer, you gotta show some skin babe, but also make sure that you bring something with long sleeves too.

When the basics are all set, next you wanna focus on is a bag (backpack etc.) & shoes that go well together.And of course, some jewelry to complete the look.

The thing I love about festival outfits is that comfort is the key word! You don't have to put up with high heels & swollen feet to look great and attractive.Also, if I can wear my favorite pair of jeans to an event - sign me up!

After all, festival vibes are all about having fun, dancing & partying. And if you can wear flats? Shees, it's a win-win situation.

Outfit details:

Crop top - New Yorker

Shirt - New Yorker

Jeans - H&M

Sandals - C&A

Smile - Exit Festival (look it up!)

bottom of page